The Higher Education Commission (HEC)

Allocated for specific member states as described in the scholarship description.

End Date: 2020-07-31

Scholarship Description

Postgraduate Programme allocated for the following OIC Member States: Afghanistan Benin Burkina Faso Chad Comoros Guinea Guinea-Bissau Mali Mozambique Niger Sierra Leone Somalia

Category Postgraduate Programmes
Major Field Agriculture
Country Pakistan
Link URL